Genesis 3 Female/Wardrobe/Resources for Paid Wardrobe

From Poser and Daz Free Resources
Jump to navigation Jump to search

↑ Back to Wardrobe for Genesis 3 Female
↑ Back to Genesis 3 Female
↑ Back to Wardrobe
↑ Back to Materials and Shaders


Free textures, morphs, refits, and other resources for paid wardrobe items, sorted by the name of the paid item.

0-9[edit]

A-E[edit]

Aisha Dress for La Femme
LF Aisha Dress - Dawn Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-aisha-dress---dawn-fit-morph-expansion/82828
LF Aisha Dress - Genesis 2 and 3 Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-aisha-dress---genesis-2-and-3-fit-morph-expansion/82831
LF Aisha Dress - PE Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-aisha-dress---pe-fit-morph-expansion/82829
LF Aisha Dress - V4 Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-aisha-dress---v4-fit-morph-expansion/82830
Boho Fashion for La Femme
Boho Fashion - Dawn Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/boho-fashion---dawn-fit-morph-expansion/82788
Boho Fashion - Genesis 2 and 3 Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/boho-fashion---genesis-2-and-3-fit-morph-expansion/82789
Boho Fashion - Project Evolution Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/boho-fashion---project-evolution-fit-morph-expansion/82790
dForce Trumpet Dress for Genesis 3 and Genesis 8 Female(s)
Additional fits for dForce Trumpet Dress (G8F version) this package includes additional fits for the G8F version of the dForce Trumpet Dress, adding Aiko, Alexandra, Charlotte, Edie, Ellithia, Eva, Gia, Girl, Karyssa, Latonya, Mabel, Mika, Mrs Chow, Sakura & Tasha to the supported body shapes. https://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/354036/additional-fits-for-dforce-trumpet-dress-g8f-version

F-J[edit]

FM Tank-top & Panties Pack for Genesis 3 Female(s)
Skull Design Textures http://www.surrenderdolls.com/skull-design-textures-for-fm-tank-top-panty-pack/
GaoDan Simple Clothing 22
3 Textures For GaoDan Simple Clothing 22 https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/3-textures-for-gaodan-simple-clothing-22/82784
3 Textures For GaoDan Simple Clothing 22 https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/3-textures-for-gaodan-simple-clothing-22/82801
2 Textures For GaoDan Simple Clothing 22 https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/2-textures-for-gaodan-simple-clothing-22/82859
GaoDan Swimwear 16
3 Textures For GaoDan Swimwear 16 https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/3-textures-for-gaodan-swimwear-16/82967

K-O[edit]

Lena Dress and 14 Styles for La Femme
Free Styles 1 for Lena Dress for La Femme https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/free-styles-1-for-lena-dress-for-la-femme/83424
Morph Expansion for LF Lena Dresshttps://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/morph-expansion-for-lf-lena-dress/83423
Leotard for Genesis 3 Female(s)
01 Textures for Leotard by Fisty & Darc for G3F at Daz3d.com https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/01-textures-for-leotard-by-fisty-amp-darc-for-g3f-at-daz3d-com/83171
Textures for Leotard by Fisty & Darc for G3F at Daz3d.com https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/textures-for-leotard-by-fisty-amp-darc-for-g3f-at-daz3d-com/83198
Marcia Dress and 14 Styles for La Femme
LF Marcia Dress - Dawn Fit Morph https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/?item_id=82615
Marcia Dress Fit Morphs for Genesis 2 and 3 https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/marcia-dress-fit-morphs-for-genesis-2-and-3/82662
NyX dForce Midnight Gown
2 Textures for Rhiannon's Dforce NyX Midnight Gown https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/2-textures-for-rhiannons-dforce-nyx-midnight-gown/83440
Texture for Rhiannon's Dforce NyX Midnight Gown for Genesis 8 and 3 Females https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/texture-for-rhiannons-dforce-nyx-midnight-gown-for-genesis-8-and-3-females/83124
Texture for Rhiannon's Dforce NyX Midnight Gown https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/texture-for-rhiannons-dforce-nyx-midnight-gown/83133
Texture for Rhiannon's Dforce NyX Midnight Gown https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/texture-for-rhiannons-dforce-nyx-midnight-gown/83389

P-T[edit]

Rio Dress and 10 Styles for La Femme
LF Rio Dress - Aiko 4 Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-rio-dress---aiko-4-fit-morph-expansion/82940
LF Rio Dress - Dawn Fit Morph https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-rio-dress---dawn-fit-morph/82663
LF Rio Dress - Genesis 2 and 3 Fit Morph expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-rio-dress---genesis-2-and-3-fit-morph-expansion/82744
LF Rio Dress - PE Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-rio-dress---pe-fit-morph-expansion/82942
LF Rio Dress - V4 Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-rio-dress---v4-fit-morph-expansion/82941
Scout Outfit for Genesis 3 Female
Iray Materials for Scout Outfit for Genesis 3 Female https://3dnook.net/iray-materials-for-scout-outfit-for-genesis-3-female/

U-Z[edit]