Animals (paid)

From Poser and Daz Free Resources
Jump to navigation Jump to search

↑ Back to Animals
↑ Back to Figures
↑ Back to Props


This is a list of animal figures that are not free, but have free resources. (Animal figures that are completely free are listed on this page.)

Cats[edit]

Toonimal Kitty
Pink Toon Kitty Texture & Animal Fur Tutorial https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/pink-toon-kitty-texture-animal-fur-tutorial/18806
Siamese texture for Daz' Cartoon Kitty http://trekkiegrrrl.dk/tex3.htm fourth from top

Dogs[edit]

Note Millennium Dog resources are listed under Millennium Dog LE which is a free resource.

Pugsley the Stylized Pug
Toon Pug Pose 01 https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/toon-pug-pose-01/81784
Toonimal Puppy
Dalmatian texture for Daz' cartoon puppy http://trekkiegrrrl.dk/tex3.htm fifth from top

Horses[edit]

Other Animals[edit]

Adult Hatchling Dragon
Adult Hatchling Dragon Morphs https://www.sharecg.com/v/42295/
Cartoon Parrot for Daz Studio
Ivy's poses & aniblocks for 3DU Parrot https://www.sharecg.com/v/90204/
Cow
Black and white texture https://ladyfyre-graphics.com/more-of-my-old-poser-freebies/
Brown and white photorealistic texture https://ladyfyre-graphics.com/more-of-my-old-poser-freebies/
DAZ Dragon 3
Flying animation for Daz Dragon 3 and 3d Universe Mythical dragon https://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/390476/flying-animation-for-daz-dragon-3-and-3d-universe-mythical-dragon
NO ESCAPE Pose from the Dragon Arena for Daz Dragon 3 (DazStudio) https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/no-escape-pose-from-the-dragon-arena-for-daz-dragon-3-dazstudio-/81921
VIGILANT ATTACK Poses, Rooftop Takeoff DD3 and Gatehouse DS https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/vigilant-attack-poses-rooftop-takeoff-dd3-and-gatehouse-ds/84761
DAZ Lamb
THE GOOD SHEPHERD The Good Shepherd pose set, using M4, the DAZ Lamb, and free shepherd crook. Poser: https://www.sharecg.com/v/84418/ Daz Studio: https://www.sharecg.com/v/84419/
SN Cowboys Poses This is actually one of my earlier pose sets that I ever made, but I finally decided to clean it up and release so that I can add it to my growing set of M/M poses. It includes 12 couples poses, some romantic, some not, and include poses for Horse 2, Western Saddle/reins, Daz Lamb, and Denver the calf. The calf is pretty awkward to pose. I hope you enjoy the fun. https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/sn-cowboys-poses/82285
Fury The Piglet
Fury the Piglet Poses https://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/418021/fury-the-piglet-poses
Piggy on Fruit https://sharecg.com/v/96008/
Sleepy Piggy https://sharecg.com/v/96007/
Slot Mask for Fury - to make a Piggy Bank https://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/418016/slot-mask-for-fury-to-make-a-piggy-bank
The Great Kraken
8 Poses for The Great Kraken https://www.sharecg.com/v/92065/ or https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/8-poses-for-the-great-kraken/79910
Millennium Gorilla
Gorilla texture http://trekkiegrrrl.dk/tex2.htm first from top
Silverback texture http://trekkiegrrrl.dk/tex2.htm second from top
Pounce the Puma - Plushies 2.0
Pounce the Puma, with the first pose and one of the expressions from Pommerlis' Pounce Poses Vol. 1
Pounce Poses Vol. 1 https://pommerlis.blogspot.com/p/my-exclusive-freebies.html second from top
Pounce the Puma Goes Sledding Again https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/pounce-the-puma-goes-sledding-again/84106
Pounce Plays the Drum Pose 1 uses Pounce and Rama Drums https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/pounce-plays-the-drum-pose-1/84128
Pounce the Puma Reads a Book (1) https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/pounce-the-puma-reads-a-book-1-/84056
Pounce Rides a Scooter Pose 2 https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/pounce-rides-a-scooter-pose-2/84127
Pounce Tries a Scooter Pose 1 https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/pounce-tries-a-scooter-pose-1/84126
Pounce the Puma tries Sledding Pose https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/pounce-the-puma-tries-sledding-pose/84076
Toon Cockroach - Bugsy and the Gang
Poses and AinBlocks for the 3DU Toon Cockroach https://www.sharecg.com/v/92372/ or https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/poses-and-ainblocks-for-the-3d-universe-toon-cockroach/80228
Toonimal: Hatchling Phoenix
Purple Phoenix MAT http://trekkiegrrrl.dk/tex3.htm Eighth from top