Dawn/Wardrobe/Resources for Paid Wardrobe

From Poser and Daz Free Resources
< Dawn‎ | Wardrobe(Redirected from Dawn/Wardrobe/Refits)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

↑ Back to Wardrobe for Dawn
↑ Back to Dawn
↑ Back to Wardrobe
↑ Back to Materials and Shaders


Textures, Refits, and Morphs for Wardrobe for Dawn. Resources for free wardrobe items are listed with those items; resources for wardrobe items that aren't free are listed here, sorted by the names of the paid wardrobe items.

A-E[edit]

Aisha Dress for La Femme
LF Aisha Dress - Dawn Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-aisha-dress---dawn-fit-morph-expansion/82828
LF Aisha Dress - Genesis 2 and 3 Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-aisha-dress---genesis-2-and-3-fit-morph-expansion/82831
LF Aisha Dress - PE Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-aisha-dress---pe-fit-morph-expansion/82829
LF Aisha Dress - V4 Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-aisha-dress---v4-fit-morph-expansion/82830
Boho Fashion for La Femme
Boho Fashion - Dawn Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/boho-fashion---dawn-fit-morph-expansion/82788
Boho Fashion - Genesis 2 and 3 Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/boho-fashion---genesis-2-and-3-fit-morph-expansion/82789
Boho Fashion - Project Evolution Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/boho-fashion---project-evolution-fit-morph-expansion/82790
Dawn's Skinny Jeans
Pommie's Boutique vol.1-Tanktop&SkinnyJeans https://community.hivewire3d.com/resources/pommies-boutique-vol-1-tanktop-skinnyjeans.120/ or https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/pommies-boutique-01/83407
Dynamics 01 for Dawn - Darcy Dress
Pommie's Boutique vol.2-Darcy Dress for Dawn https://community.hivewire3d.com/resources/pommies-boutique-vol-2-darcy-dress-for-dawn.121/ or https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/pommies-boutique-02/83414
Dynamics 12 for Dawn - Nymph Suit
Pommie's Boutique vol.3-Step into Xmas for NymphSuit https://community.hivewire3d.com/resources/pommies-boutique-vol-3-step-into-xmas-for-nymphsuit.122/

F-J[edit]

Gaia's Gifts for Dawn
Fashionable Himation Set01 https://community.hivewire3d.com/resources/fashionable-himation-set01.133/ or https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/fashionable-himation-set01/83380
Fashionable Himation Set02 https://community.hivewire3d.com/resources/fashionable-himation-set02.135/

K-O[edit]

Kira Dress and 10 Styles for the Kids 4
K4 Kira Dress - Diva Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/k4-kira-dress---diva-fit-morph-expansion/81674
Lena Dress and 14 Styles for La Femme
Free Styles 1 for Lena Dress for La Femme https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/free-styles-1-for-lena-dress-for-la-femme/83424
Morph Expansion for LF Lena Dresshttps://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/morph-expansion-for-lf-lena-dress/83423
Lissy Dress and 14 Styles for the Kids 4
K4 Lissy Dress - Diva Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/k4-lissy-dress---diva-fit-morph-expansion/81378
Marcia Dress and 14 Styles for La Femme
LF Marcia Dress - Dawn Fit Morph https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/?item_id=82615
Marcia Dress Fit Morphs for Genesis 2 and 3 https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/marcia-dress-fit-morphs-for-genesis-2-and-3/82662
Nouvelle Aube Clothing for Dawn
Tights&Things-Checks https://community.hivewire3d.com/resources/tights-things-checks.126/ or https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/tights-amp-things/83358
Tights&Things-Florals https://community.hivewire3d.com/resources/tights-things-florals.127/ or https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/tights-amp-things---florals/83359
Tights&Things-Stripes https://community.hivewire3d.com/resources/tights-things-stripes.128/ or https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/tights-amp-things---stripes/83360

P-T[edit]

Pink LUV Summer Lovin for Dawn
Pommie's Boutique vol.7-Stylish for PinkSummerLove https://community.hivewire3d.com/resources/pommies-boutique-vol-7-stylish-for-pinksummerlove.118/
Rio Dress and 10 Styles for La Femme
LF Rio Dress - Aiko 4 Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-rio-dress---aiko-4-fit-morph-expansion/82940
LF Rio Dress - Dawn Fit Morph https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-rio-dress---dawn-fit-morph/82663
LF Rio Dress - Genesis 2 and 3 Fit Morph expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-rio-dress---genesis-2-and-3-fit-morph-expansion/82744
LF Rio Dress - PE Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-rio-dress---pe-fit-morph-expansion/82942
LF Rio Dress - V4 Fit Morph Expansion https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lf-rio-dress---v4-fit-morph-expansion/82941
Simplicity for Dawn (Poser)
Pommie's Boutique vol.5-Seasons Simplicity https://community.hivewire3d.com/resources/pommies-boutique-vol-5-seasons-simplicity.124/ or https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/pommies-boutique-05/83498

U-Z[edit]

ZooBling Jewels and ZooBling 2
ZooBling Jewels Refitted This freebie contains a Refit for ZooBling and ZooBling II by Fabiana to Dawn. Please read the ReadMe on how to use this refit. https://community.hivewire3d.com/resources/zoobling-jewels-refitted.86/